DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-29 Thursday
4 0 2 5
1 0 6 2
2 1 3 6
2024-02-28 Wednesday
1 9 7 3
8 7 7 4
1 1 4 9
2024-02-27 Tuesday
2 8 0 6
2 7 8 1
9 0 4 3
2024-02-26 Monday
5 1 3 9
0 0 2 0
9 2 9 1
2024-02-25 Sunday
7 0 2 4
6 2 4 2
9 8 5 1
2024-02-24 Saturday
8 9 0 6
6 0 2 0
7 2 8 3
2024-02-23 Friday
1 2 8 5
5 6 1 5
3 1 5 9
2024-02-22 Thursday
4 6 9 3
7 6 2 9
1 4 1 1
2024-02-21 Wednesday
2 7 8 0
7 8 6 5
9 8 2 9
2024-02-20 Tuesday
4 9 1 6
3 2 4 3
0 0 1 3
2024-02-19 Monday
5 0 2 8
7 0 3 5
0 7 4 7
2024-02-18 Sunday
7 3 1 9
8 7 7 5
6 6 2 6
2024-02-17 Saturday
8 4 0 6
6 3 9 7
8 0 3 7
2024-02-16 Friday
1 3 5 9
4 2 3 8
6 6 6 4
2024-02-15 Thursday
2 6 7 4
4 1 6 8
4 0 7 3
2024-02-14 Wednesday
9 3 8 0
8 8 7 5
6 9 2 2
2024-02-13 Tuesday
5 1 6 2
4 4 2 4
0 0 9 7
2024-02-12 Monday
4 0 9 7
2 2 4 9
1 9 4 1
2024-02-11 Sunday
2 0 8 5
3 3 9 1
2 1 1 0
2024-02-10 Saturday
6 1 3 0
4 3 4 4
1 5 3 9