DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-06-17 Monday
7 0 9 2
6 4 2 0
1 8 9 1
2024-06-16 Sunday
5 8 4 3
9 0 7 2
4 3 2 1
2024-06-15 Saturday
9 1 6 0
1 2 1 1
0 8 2 0
2024-06-14 Friday
2 7 4 5
2 9 8 0
6 1 8 1
2024-06-13 Thursday
8 3 0 9
0 7 4 1
8 5 9 4
2024-06-12 Wednesday
7 5 1 6
5 2 7 4
7 8 0 8
2024-06-11 Tuesday
4 8 2 3
6 8 4 4
6 5 4 5
2024-06-10 Monday
6 7 9 0
9 7 0 7
6 6 1 0
2024-06-09 Sunday
4 8 5 1
0 0 9 6
1 6 9 8
2024-06-08 Saturday
3 0 9 2
6 9 5 2
3 0 5 1
2024-06-07 Friday
5 7 8 4
5 2 2 5
2 9 6 1
2024-06-06 Thursday
9 1 3 6
7 9 9 9
0 2 1 7
2024-06-05 Wednesday
5 0 4 2
7 1 1 3
8 5 8 8
2024-06-04 Tuesday
3 6 7 8
1 5 5 7
4 7 3 4
2024-06-03 Monday
1 4 9 4
6 1 1 7
2 2 9 5
2024-06-02 Sunday
0 4 9 6
6 1 7 9
9 1 7 6
2024-06-01 Saturday
8 1 5 2
7 8 6 4
5 0 8 5
2024-05-31 Friday
6 0 3 7
7 4 6 9
5 2 2 7
2024-05-30 Thursday
9 5 4 1
6 9 6 6
1 4 6 6
2024-05-29 Wednesday
2 5 0 1
1 7 1 7
6 6 8 3