DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-20 Tuesday
6 8 9 4
1 8 4 9
5 1 1 9
2023-06-19 Monday
1 5 2 3
7 6 3 8
9 4 5 2
2023-06-18 Sunday
2 2 5 7
3 5 1 2
8 2 7 7
2023-06-17 Saturday
4 7 4 6
3 6 7 2
3 5 4 1
2023-06-16 Friday
5 7 0 9
0 2 8 4
3 6 1 2
2023-06-15 Thursday
2 4 8 3
3 9 8 4
4 8 8 2
2023-06-14 Wednesday
3 0 5 1
9 2 7 1
7 7 9 5
2023-06-13 Tuesday
7 8 3 5
7 4 3 8
5 4 3 3
2023-06-12 Monday
0 2 6 7
7 1 9 5
2 6 3 7
2023-06-11 Sunday
2 0 7 0
1 8 6 7
6 6 0 0
2023-06-10 Saturday
8 1 2 2
5 6 1 0
2 9 0 7
2023-06-09 Friday
7 6 8 7
3 0 0 1
1 8 0 0
2023-06-08 Thursday
3 9 9 4
1 1 2 5
1 6 7 4
2023-06-07 Wednesday
9 2 0 1
3 9 7 8
0 7 8 9
2023-06-06 Tuesday
0 9 9 1
1 6 5 7
0 3 3 4
2023-06-05 Monday
7 4 4 2
3 4 2 0
9 1 7 7
2023-06-04 Sunday
4 6 7 1
7 7 1 5
4 6 2 1
2023-06-03 Saturday
1 7 0 3
5 5 9 0
5 5 5 1
2023-06-02 Friday
8 4 2 8
1 5 7 5
2 4 0 1
2023-06-01 Thursday
5 1 8 7
8 3 0 7
4 4 5 6