DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-10-08 Sunday
1 8 5 8
2 0 1 3
6 9 5 6
2023-10-07 Saturday
9 4 8 1
4 3 9 1
0 7 6 8
2023-10-06 Friday
1 4 6 4
5 3 0 7
0 8 4 6
2023-10-05 Thursday
9 1 2 4
0 6 0 8
5 6 0 2
2023-10-04 Wednesday
7 1 5 6
2 3 3 9
4 8 4 3
2023-10-03 Tuesday
0 2 3 8
7 4 6 1
1 5 8 1
2023-10-02 Monday
6 8 1 5
3 9 0 1
2 8 4 1
2023-10-01 Sunday
4 7 0 9
5 7 9 2
8 6 8 7
2023-09-30 Saturday
1 0 2 5
5 0 7 5
2 0 6 1
2023-09-29 Friday
8 2 7 3
6 8 9 1
2 8 8 7
2023-09-27 Wednesday
6 1 9 0
9 4 1 4
3 5 4 5
2023-09-26 Tuesday
1 4 9 7
2 4 8 8
3 3 5 3
2023-09-25 Monday
3 5 2 0
8 7 7 4
7 8 3 0
2023-09-24 Sunday
6 2 8 0
0 6 4 9
7 4 8 0
2023-09-23 Saturday
4 0 1 2
0 1 4 3
0 6 0 3
2023-09-22 Friday
5 2 6 1
1 2 6 7
8 1 3 8
2023-09-21 Thursday
3 0 4 8
1 1 1 7
3 9 9 5
2023-09-20 Wednesday
2 7 6 1
8 2 7 8
3 3 3 4
2023-09-19 Tuesday
5 0 9 4
1 3 9 2
8 0 3 5
2023-09-18 Monday
4 9 1 8
5 9 0 2
6 0 3 3