DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-03-09 Saturday
9 0 7 2
9 6 3 1
7 2 5 9
2024-03-08 Friday
6 1 5 3
4 5 7 3
0 1 6 1
2024-03-07 Thursday
7 4 2 0
6 3 9 7
3 8 6 0
2024-03-06 Wednesday
2 8 9 1
2 4 9 0
9 5 4 1
2024-03-05 Tuesday
4 0 1 6
7 8 6 2
2 8 1 8
2024-03-04 Monday
3 7 8 2
2 7 8 5
4 7 5 6
2024-03-03 Sunday
9 5 0 1
4 0 5 5
4 8 2 3
2024-03-02 Saturday
2 0 4 7
2 3 7 2
9 3 8 0
2024-03-01 Friday
6 1 3 8
5 0 2 5
5 2 4 7
2024-02-29 Thursday
4 0 2 5
1 0 6 2
2 1 3 6
2024-02-28 Wednesday
1 9 7 3
8 7 7 4
1 1 4 9
2024-02-27 Tuesday
2 8 0 6
2 7 8 1
9 0 4 3
2024-02-26 Monday
5 1 3 9
0 0 2 0
9 2 9 1
2024-02-25 Sunday
7 0 2 4
6 2 4 2
9 8 5 1
2024-02-24 Saturday
8 9 0 6
6 0 2 0
7 2 8 3
2024-02-23 Friday
1 2 8 5
5 6 1 5
3 1 5 9
2024-02-22 Thursday
4 6 9 3
7 6 2 9
1 4 1 1
2024-02-21 Wednesday
2 7 8 0
7 8 6 5
9 8 2 9
2024-02-20 Tuesday
4 9 1 6
3 2 4 3
0 0 1 3
2024-02-19 Monday
5 0 2 8
7 0 3 5
0 7 4 7