DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-11-21 Tuesday
7 9 1 1
7 7 4 0
1 6 1 9
2023-11-20 Monday
1 6 3 2
7 9 3 2
6 3 5 9
2023-11-19 Sunday
3 5 7 1
1 6 1 5
0 5 2 5
2023-11-18 Saturday
7 4 8 2
6 2 9 0
3 2 9 3
2023-11-17 Friday
6 5 9 0
9 6 1 7
8 3 4 3
2023-11-16 Thursday
6 5 9 0
4 6 6 0
9 0 5 1
2023-11-15 Wednesday
3 5 8 3
6 7 5 7
5 5 7 9
2023-11-14 Tuesday
8 1 6 4
3 0 2 5
3 8 3 1
2023-11-13 Monday
2 9 8 7
2 8 3 1
5 4 7 9
2023-11-11 Saturday
2 5 4 8
1 0 2 4
6 7 9 2
2023-11-10 Friday
9 3 0 1
9 7 4 8
5 1 2 8
2023-11-09 Thursday
3 6 9 2
5 1 5 3
6 8 5 6
2023-11-08 Wednesday
0 3 1 2
9 8 1 7
0 5 4 3
2023-11-07 Tuesday
2 1 5 5
4 2 5 8
5 8 2 6
2023-11-06 Monday
2 5 6 9
3 0 2 9
1 1 7 1
2023-11-05 Sunday
9 3 7 2
2 7 0 4
3 5 6 3
2023-11-04 Saturday
1 2 4 9
9 7 0 7
3 2 2 1
2023-11-03 Friday
2 1 0 7
9 3 8 1
7 8 6 7
2023-11-02 Thursday
6 1 3 4
9 7 4 7
7 2 2 6
2023-11-01 Wednesday
4 5 1 9
9 3 7 7
0 5 7 8