DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-15 Wednesday
2 0 4 4
4 9 8 4
1 9 8 9
2022-06-14 Tuesday
8 3 9 2
7 5 2 9
2 8 8 2
2022-06-13 Monday
8 4 9 6
0 9 7 7
0 9 3 7
2022-06-12 Sunday
6 4 9 1
8 7 3 1
8 9 6 0
2022-06-11 Saturday
6 0 2 6
9 9 8 3
5 5 6 5
2022-06-10 Friday
3 0 6 2
1 7 9 2
2 2 4 8
2022-06-09 Thursday
9 1 5 1
2 9 2 7
8 9 7 5
2022-06-08 Wednesday
7 6 5 3
5 3 1 5
5 8 2 6
2022-06-07 Tuesday
4 2 6 1
4 2 5 1
7 7 6 9
2022-06-06 Monday
3 3 5 5
3 7 0 0
0 3 5 4
2022-06-05 Sunday
4 9 9 7
3 5 0 1
4 1 9 6
2022-06-04 Saturday
8 1 5 0
4 8 1 6
7 5 9 9
2022-06-03 Friday
5 2 2 1
2 7 7 6
3 3 7 7
2022-06-02 Thursday
4 2 2 0
2 9 1 2
0 3 6 3
2022-06-01 Wednesday
6 3 0 7
4 0 6 6
5 5 6 2
2022-05-31 Tuesday
3 0 7 1
3 0 1 0
1 5 6 9
2022-05-30 Monday
8 4 7 1
7 9 4 6
1 7 7 8
2022-05-29 Sunday
8 4 1 1
1 5 7 3
1 6 4 3
2022-05-28 Saturday
0 1 4 5
5 1 7 7
2 2 3 0
2022-05-27 Friday
7 0 9 0
7 1 3 4
7 8 5 4