DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-08-18 Friday
6 1 5 8
8 9 7 8
7 5 5 9
2023-08-17 Thursday
4 9 5 0
8 3 2 6
1 0 4 4
2023-08-16 Wednesday
5 8 1 9
2 6 8 2
0 5 0 2
2023-08-15 Tuesday
9 5 2 0
7 4 8 3
9 8 5 9
2023-08-14 Monday
2 0 9 6
2 9 1 3
6 1 4 0
2023-08-13 Sunday
8 0 4 7
6 0 8 3
1 0 1 6
2023-08-12 Saturday
3 3 1 5
0 5 0 2
6 7 5 3
2023-08-11 Friday
8 0 9 4
8 6 0 8
9 4 9 7
2023-08-10 Thursday
4 7 7 8
6 0 6 4
5 9 8 1
2023-08-09 Wednesday
1 3 0 9
2 9 8 2
4 1 4 7
2023-08-08 Tuesday
5 1 6 6
8 7 1 5
5 1 0 2
2023-08-07 Monday
2 2 8 4
8 5 9 8
8 2 1 1
2023-08-06 Sunday
6 1 5 3
3 6 9 2
6 6 0 4
2023-08-05 Saturday
7 0 4 2
1 5 0 2
7 5 8 0
2023-08-04 Friday
0 2 2 5
0 9 3 9
1 5 3 3
2023-08-03 Thursday
0 6 1 7
2 7 7 8
0 1 1 3
2023-08-02 Wednesday
2 9 3 9
9 6 0 2
9 4 3 5
2023-08-01 Tuesday
6 8 2 6
9 2 4 7
7 6 7 6
2023-07-31 Monday
6 6 7 1
3 8 1 8
2 7 8 3
2023-07-30 Sunday
8 2 0 3
5 8 9 9
0 6 3 1