DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-29 Monday
1 4 8 0
6 8 2 2
2 2 2 2
2022-08-28 Sunday
3 3 7 5
8 0 3 6
2 0 6 1
2022-08-27 Saturday
6 9 6 1
1 1 9 8
0 7 8 3
2022-08-26 Friday
2 8 0 9
3 9 8 8
6 0 6 0
2022-08-25 Thursday
7 1 4 4
3 2 8 7
4 6 4 5
2022-08-24 Wednesday
9 7 3 6
9 7 7 6
7 1 5 0
2022-08-23 Tuesday
0 5 8 9
6 8 5 7
3 8 8 1
2022-08-22 Monday
4 6 7 1
8 7 1 6
9 8 5 4
2022-08-21 Sunday
9 0 2 5
2 4 4 4
6 4 7 5
2022-08-20 Saturday
3 2 8 0
9 6 0 4
3 3 9 5
2022-08-19 Friday
8 8 1 7
8 4 6 6
8 5 4 1
2022-08-18 Thursday
2 5 9 0
4 6 4 6
7 6 9 6
2022-08-17 Wednesday
0 1 6 4
9 9 0 0
4 6 2 7
2022-08-16 Tuesday
7 3 0 9
1 9 0 7
8 3 2 0
2022-08-15 Monday
1 4 9 6
4 6 3 8
1 6 6 7
2022-08-14 Sunday
6 6 3 8
9 9 8 7
1 4 7 1
2022-08-13 Saturday
9 0 4 7
6 2 5 5
7 4 3 6
2022-08-12 Friday
2 2 8 5
5 2 8 9
1 1 4 9
2022-08-11 Thursday
5 8 2 8
8 9 4 0
0 3 9 5
2022-08-10 Wednesday
4 5 7 0
3 1 3 0
6 0 5 9