DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-12 Thursday
8 2 7 2
0 8 7 0
6 8 7 9
2022-05-11 Wednesday
8 2 6 6
2 1 3 9
7 6 6 5
2022-05-10 Tuesday
0 8 3 2
6 1 3 8
5 5 1 6
2022-05-09 Monday
4 3 2 7
0 4 3 7
1 8 0 5
2022-05-08 Sunday
0 3 4 4
2 3 6 2
6 7 1 1
2022-05-07 Saturday
1 1 1 0
7 0 3 5
0 8 8 0
2022-05-06 Friday
0 9 6 7
5 6 5 2
7 3 9 3
2022-05-05 Thursday
8 6 5 5
0 7 9 9
9 9 2 1
2022-05-04 Wednesday
4 1 0 3
5 0 2 3
9 9 1 1
2022-05-03 Tuesday
5 1 3 0
9 7 5 9
8 6 1 8
2022-05-02 Monday
5 8 5 4
9 8 1 0
5 8 2 9
2022-05-01 Sunday
1 1 8 0
7 3 8 1
1 0 3 7
2022-04-30 Saturday
4 8 4 2
5 1 0 1
5 0 3 3
2022-04-29 Friday
6 7 4 2
8 1 0 7
1 5 5 4
2022-04-28 Thursday
8 5 3 3
1 7 2 7
3 0 9 6
2022-04-27 Wednesday
3 6 7 4
5 4 9 5
7 7 4 9
2022-04-26 Tuesday
2 4 2 1
4 5 7 2
0 6 4 4
2022-04-25 Monday
9 2 8 6
1 4 1 6
8 4 8 2
2022-04-24 Sunday
0 0 2 0
3 5 0 2
1 9 1 1
2022-04-23 Saturday
3 4 1 9
1 6 8 4
9 2 0 3