DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-12-02 Friday
4 9 0 5
6 9 8 3
7 3 7 7
2022-12-01 Thursday
5 3 3 5
6 7 1 1
0 9 1 8
2022-11-30 Wednesday
7 9 8 2
2 8 7 2
1 4 0 3
2022-11-29 Tuesday
7 1 8 3
8 5 4 6
4 6 5 4
2022-11-28 Monday
4 6 4 6
8 3 6 5
5 5 2 8
2022-11-27 Sunday
9 0 3 7
0 7 3 9
4 9 6 0
2022-11-26 Saturday
6 7 0 1
7 4 0 6
8 7 5 2
2022-11-25 Friday
4 2 5 4
0 8 9 3
6 0 3 0
2022-11-24 Thursday
2 9 4 1
3 3 7 4
3 8 0 5
2022-11-23 Wednesday
5 1 7 2
5 6 6 9
9 7 0 8
2022-11-22 Tuesday
3 7 2 8
2 1 8 4
8 3 2 3
2022-11-21 Monday
2 7 4 9
6 4 8 6
9 8 8 1
2022-11-20 Sunday
0 9 3 3
2 6 1 8
2 7 8 0
2022-11-19 Saturday
4 2 6 6
3 2 0 4
4 9 0 6
2022-11-18 Friday
7 0 8 5
5 4 2 8
3 8 0 9
2022-11-17 Thursday
1 5 0 2
4 7 5 1
7 9 7 3
2022-11-16 Wednesday
1 1 9 1
6 7 0 6
7 6 5 9
2022-11-15 Tuesday
9 4 2 6
0 2 3 1
6 1 6 9
2022-11-14 Monday
3 5 6 0
4 9 9 6
3 1 4 4
2022-11-13 Sunday
3 5 4 7
9 1 3 1
0 1 9 5