DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-08-09 Wednesday
1 3 0 9
2 9 8 2
4 1 4 7
2023-08-08 Tuesday
5 1 6 6
8 7 1 5
5 1 0 2
2023-08-07 Monday
2 2 8 4
8 5 9 8
8 2 1 1
2023-08-06 Sunday
6 1 5 3
3 6 9 2
6 6 0 4
2023-08-05 Saturday
7 0 4 2
1 5 0 2
7 5 8 0
2023-08-04 Friday
0 2 2 5
0 9 3 9
1 5 3 3
2023-08-03 Thursday
0 6 1 7
2 7 7 8
0 1 1 3
2023-08-02 Wednesday
2 9 3 9
9 6 0 2
9 4 3 5
2023-08-01 Tuesday
6 8 2 6
9 2 4 7
7 6 7 6
2023-07-31 Monday
6 6 7 1
3 8 1 8
2 7 8 3
2023-07-30 Sunday
8 2 0 3
5 8 9 9
0 6 3 1
2023-07-29 Saturday
1 8 9 0
8 4 1 1
8 3 6 4
2023-07-28 Friday
9 1 6 8
1 9 8 5
0 7 3 1
2023-07-27 Thursday
6 4 7 6
5 0 6 7
7 5 2 5
2023-07-26 Wednesday
0 2 9 0
9 0 9 8
2 5 4 6
2023-07-25 Tuesday
3 9 1 4
9 6 6 7
7 9 6 3
2023-07-24 Monday
7 2 5 9
4 5 6 3
4 2 1 5
2023-07-23 Sunday
5 4 8 1
4 2 2 5
5 5 6 8
2023-07-22 Saturday
5 2 6 7
0 3 2 2
2 5 7 0
2023-07-21 Friday
9 3 4 1
7 7 7 0
0 5 6 1