DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-02-10 Thursday
7 8 8 7
4 1 4 0
4 6 4 9
2022-02-09 Wednesday
1 5 4 8
2 7 2 8
8 6 3 7
2022-02-08 Tuesday
4 0 0 5
8 8 4 7
2 0 9 6
2022-02-07 Monday
2 0 2 0
3 8 9 7
8 2 3 2
2022-02-06 Sunday
8 5 7 0
0 6 1 1
3 9 0 1
2022-02-05 Saturday
3 4 3 0
3 1 9 0
8 3 3 0
2022-02-04 Friday
5 6 5 8
9 3 4 6
1 8 6 4
2022-02-03 Thursday
8 8 5 1
1 8 5 3
5 7 6 9
2022-02-02 Wednesday
6 2 3 8
8 8 3 5
7 1 0 7
2022-02-01 Tuesday
0 8 1 9
9 7 8 8
0 5 7 0
2022-01-31 Monday
9 4 5 2
8 1 2 1
8 1 6 5
2022-01-30 Sunday
4 4 6 7
3 8 7 1
2 5 8 6
2022-01-29 Saturday
4 5 5 2
7 8 9 9
9 2 6 2
2022-01-28 Friday
8 4 2 7
2 1 9 2
8 4 4 8
2022-01-27 Thursday
4 1 4 1
2 2 8 5
2 1 5 5
2022-01-26 Wednesday
2 4 5 0
0 4 3 9
4 3 1 2
2022-01-25 Tuesday
1 3 1 6
1 6 0 7
4 1 7 6
2022-01-24 Monday
1 3 9 8
4 5 3 4
6 6 1 3
2022-01-23 Sunday
6 7 4 9
3 4 4 7
1 6 4 6
2022-01-22 Saturday
4 7 0 4
8 3 6 4
3 3 2 9