DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-01-19 Friday
3 0 2 5
2 0 1 4
3 8 5 7
2024-01-18 Thursday
6 9 7 1
3 9 4 6
5 6 3 8
2024-01-17 Wednesday
0 4 8 3
4 3 3 6
8 8 3 1
2024-01-16 Tuesday
2 7 5 1
4 0 3 8
7 0 1 3
2024-01-15 Monday
8 0 3 6
4 3 6 0
8 5 8 4
2024-01-14 Sunday
7 4 9 1
8 8 1 2
7 3 5 3
2024-01-13 Saturday
0 8 5 2
7 2 2 3
5 6 9 7
2024-01-12 Friday
1 9 6 3
0 5 8 8
4 8 1 4
2024-01-11 Thursday
0 4 5 7
4 3 2 8
0 0 5 4
2024-01-10 Wednesday
2 7 8 1
8 8 0 7
0 5 0 8
2024-01-09 Tuesday
6 0 3 9
9 2 2 6
4 5 5 4
2024-01-08 Monday
2 7 8 5
5 5 6 5
0 6 1 2
2024-01-07 Sunday
9 0 4 6
2 6 5 7
4 8 6 4
2024-01-06 Saturday
3 8 7 1
1 0 7 2
9 3 0 9
2024-01-05 Friday
9 0 4 2
4 0 9 8
8 1 5 3
2024-01-04 Thursday
1 3 9 7
3 1 2 0
7 4 7 9
2024-01-03 Wednesday
8 4 6 5
8 6 1 0
0 5 6 8
2024-01-02 Tuesday
3 7 9 0
1 3 7 6
1 7 4 2
2024-01-01 Monday
6 2 8 1
3 0 5 3
5 4 9 0
2023-12-31 Sunday
0 5 4 9
3 3 1 4
4 1 1 3