DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-01-10 Wednesday
2 7 8 1
8 8 0 7
0 5 0 8
2024-01-09 Tuesday
6 0 3 9
9 2 2 6
4 5 5 4
2024-01-08 Monday
2 7 8 5
5 5 6 5
0 6 1 2
2024-01-07 Sunday
9 0 4 6
2 6 5 7
4 8 6 4
2024-01-06 Saturday
3 8 7 1
1 0 7 2
9 3 0 9
2024-01-05 Friday
9 0 4 2
4 0 9 8
8 1 5 3
2024-01-04 Thursday
1 3 9 7
3 1 2 0
7 4 7 9
2024-01-03 Wednesday
8 4 6 5
8 6 1 0
0 5 6 8
2024-01-02 Tuesday
3 7 9 0
1 3 7 6
1 7 4 2
2024-01-01 Monday
6 2 8 1
3 0 5 3
5 4 9 0
2023-12-31 Sunday
0 5 4 9
3 3 1 4
4 1 1 3
2023-12-30 Saturday
7 1 6 2
9 7 5 3
9 9 8 2
2023-12-29 Friday
4 9 7 3
2 1 4 8
9 3 6 7
2023-12-28 Thursday
5 2 0 6
8 4 1 6
0 9 1 3
2023-12-27 Wednesday
7 1 3 4
7 4 6 6
0 3 0 1
2023-12-26 Tuesday
3 9 0 2
8 6 9 4
4 3 2 0
2023-12-25 Monday
7 5 1 6
0 3 6 1
1 3 6 9
2023-12-24 Sunday
8 0 2 4
2 4 0 5
3 2 6 4
2023-12-23 Saturday
3 1 6 9
6 8 2 7
2 5 3 1
2023-12-22 Friday
0 7 8 4
9 4 0 1
1 3 0 5