DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-23 Wednesday
7 2 5 0
3 6 0 0
3 2 5 3
2022-03-22 Tuesday
1 3 6 7
5 3 7 1
5 3 6 6
2022-03-21 Monday
1 6 6 1
2 5 3 2
2 6 1 4
2022-03-20 Sunday
6 3 3 0
8 6 6 1
7 4 6 5
2022-03-19 Saturday
2 1 1 4
4 0 2 6
0 3 8 1
2022-03-18 Friday
5 8 6 2
3 8 7 5
8 0 0 1
2022-03-17 Thursday
0 1 2 0
8 9 6 2
8 7 4 1
2022-03-16 Wednesday
6 9 8 0
9 4 6 8
7 8 3 9
2022-03-15 Tuesday
4 3 7 2
4 5 2 4
3 5 3 3
2022-03-14 Monday
9 7 1 2
8 3 5 8
3 2 3 8
2022-03-13 Sunday
2 9 0 7
8 9 0 8
2 5 8 0
2022-03-12 Saturday
1 7 8 6
8 0 3 0
4 8 1 2
2022-03-11 Friday
1 9 0 5
1 5 2 7
4 7 3 3
2022-03-10 Thursday
6 5 6 1
4 4 2 8
5 4 6 2
2022-03-09 Wednesday
8 7 1 5
4 9 4 7
4 9 1 8
2022-03-08 Tuesday
4 9 9 3
0 4 5 4
5 5 1 3
2022-03-07 Monday
6 2 7 3
5 8 2 5
6 9 1 7
2022-03-06 Sunday
4 3 1 7
2 2 6 9
5 0 5 4
2022-03-05 Saturday
2 6 2 4
1 5 2 7
1 8 3 9
2022-03-04 Friday
9 7 4 2
1 7 2 4
1 8 8 4