DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-12-11 Sunday
7 1 3 2
3 4 5 7
5 7 4 1
2022-12-10 Saturday
0 6 2 7
8 8 4 7
4 5 1 3
2022-12-09 Friday
3 9 2 4
5 4 5 7
8 6 0 5
2022-12-08 Thursday
8 7 9 5
4 6 3 6
1 6 6 3
2022-12-07 Wednesday
1 8 1 0
0 4 0 5
9 6 7 3
2022-12-06 Tuesday
2 5 1 0
2 5 6 5
0 9 9 2
2022-12-05 Monday
4 1 0 3
6 2 5 1
0 0 7 9
2022-12-04 Sunday
1 4 2 6
0 3 5 0
5 6 4 1
2022-12-03 Saturday
6 8 7 1
0 3 6 2
0 1 0 6
2022-12-02 Friday
4 9 0 5
6 9 8 3
7 3 7 7
2022-12-01 Thursday
5 3 3 5
6 7 1 1
0 9 1 8
2022-11-30 Wednesday
7 9 8 2
2 8 7 2
1 4 0 3
2022-11-29 Tuesday
7 1 8 3
8 5 4 6
4 6 5 4
2022-11-28 Monday
4 6 4 6
8 3 6 5
5 5 2 8
2022-11-27 Sunday
9 0 3 7
0 7 3 9
4 9 6 0
2022-11-26 Saturday
6 7 0 1
7 4 0 6
8 7 5 2
2022-11-25 Friday
4 2 5 4
0 8 9 3
6 0 3 0
2022-11-24 Thursday
2 9 4 1
3 3 7 4
3 8 0 5
2022-11-23 Wednesday
5 1 7 2
5 6 6 9
9 7 0 8
2022-11-22 Tuesday
3 7 2 8
2 1 8 4
8 3 2 3