DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-29 Thursday
2 7 3 4
1 6 7 0
8 4 1 1
2023-06-28 Wednesday
8 1 5 0
2 2 0 1
8 0 4 9
2023-06-27 Tuesday
4 0 6 2
2 9 9 6
3 8 5 8
2023-06-26 Monday
3 1 7 9
7 7 1 6
6 7 8 8
2023-06-25 Sunday
1 3 3 9
5 0 1 2
0 0 4 0
2023-06-24 Saturday
5 0 8 2
9 5 1 3
4 6 3 4
2023-06-23 Friday
0 1 9 6
1 0 5 3
4 0 9 0
2023-06-22 Thursday
2 2 3 0
7 7 6 0
4 9 7 6
2023-06-21 Wednesday
7 6 1 8
8 2 9 1
2 3 6 9
2023-06-20 Tuesday
6 8 9 4
1 8 4 9
5 1 1 9
2023-06-19 Monday
1 5 2 3
7 6 3 8
9 4 5 2
2023-06-18 Sunday
2 2 5 7
3 5 1 2
8 2 7 7
2023-06-17 Saturday
4 7 4 6
3 6 7 2
3 5 4 1
2023-06-16 Friday
5 7 0 9
0 2 8 4
3 6 1 2
2023-06-15 Thursday
2 4 8 3
3 9 8 4
4 8 8 2
2023-06-14 Wednesday
3 0 5 1
9 2 7 1
7 7 9 5
2023-06-13 Tuesday
7 8 3 5
7 4 3 8
5 4 3 3
2023-06-12 Monday
0 2 6 7
7 1 9 5
2 6 3 7
2023-06-11 Sunday
2 0 7 0
1 8 6 7
6 6 0 0
2023-06-10 Saturday
8 1 2 2
5 6 1 0
2 9 0 7