DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-03-12 Sunday
1 6 2 9
9 8 1 9
5 1 6 5
2023-03-11 Saturday
7 0 8 3
3 9 7 9
6 2 6 8
2023-03-10 Friday
2 4 9 5
7 0 2 9
0 0 0 5
2023-03-09 Thursday
1 7 3 8
4 7 7 3
7 5 8 7
2023-03-08 Wednesday
9 0 6 4
7 3 2 6
3 8 0 0
2023-03-07 Tuesday
8 2 4 5
4 7 3 6
9 4 0 7
2023-03-06 Monday
3 6 7 1
8 0 0 6
9 1 3 1
2023-03-05 Sunday
5 0 2 9
8 0 6 7
6 7 7 8
2023-03-04 Saturday
8 1 6 4
3 6 5 4
4 2 4 6
2023-03-03 Friday
3 9 0 7
7 7 6 4
6 4 0 6
2023-03-02 Thursday
5 1 8 4
4 9 4 5
5 9 9 2
2023-03-01 Wednesday
0 2 3 6
0 8 7 4
9 8 2 3
2023-02-28 Tuesday
6 1 4 3
5 7 7 2
7 6 2 1
2023-02-27 Monday
8 7 0 2
8 8 0 9
8 2 7 0
2023-02-26 Sunday
1 9 2 7
7 0 6 4
7 8 0 9
2023-02-25 Saturday
6 4 5 8
5 6 7 5
6 6 5 8
2023-02-24 Friday
7 0 3 9
0 3 5 1
2 5 8 4
2023-02-23 Thursday
1 4 8 2
8 9 6 6
2 5 7 5
2023-02-22 Wednesday
0 5 6 3
1 3 2 3
1 3 1 8
2023-02-21 Tuesday
8 7 7 9
4 3 0 5
3 4 6 9